Go raibh maith agaibh!

Gaeilge:
Tá mé chun go raibh míle maith ag gach duine a tháining ar an suíomh seo tá sé sa dara áit i top wordpress.com blogs today agus sa chéad áit i fastest growing wordpress.com blogs agus tá “Storyline an Triail” sa triú háit i top posts from around wordpress.com! Go raibh maith agaibh!! Ná stopaigí ag teacht!

English:
I have to say a big thank you to everyone whose come onto this site, its now second in top wordpress.com blogs today, first in fastest growing wordpress.com blogs an “Storyline an Triail is second in top posts from around wordpress.com! So thank you! Don’t stop coming!

4 fhreagra ar “Go raibh maith agaibh!

  1. Hi, nice post. I have been thinking about this topic,so thanks for writing. I will probably be coming back to your site. Keep up the good posts

  2. Hi I found the site very helpful to me for studying. I am very behind in my Irish revision as I find Irish a hard subject to study and remember. This site helped me revise a lot quicker and easier and I feel I am better prepared for the answers to the questions that might come up. Keep up the good work. Hopefully I won’t have to use the site next year if I don’t have to repeat

  3. trying to write a blog in Irish but can’t see how to put the fadas on- maybe you would share your trick please!!

Freagra

